You don't!  To turn of this setting, follow these steps:

Log into RingCentral > Settings > Call Handling & Forwarding > Incoming Call Information >

Play Announcement Before Connecting > Set to NEVER**


**Depending on how you have your calls routed, this may deliver your voicemails to your cell phone's personal voicemail account.

If that's unacceptable, simply revert the setting**