Resetting Download Links
In the event a customer needs access to a Download URL they recently purchased, you can reset the download link, allowing them access to download the item again. To do this, click Sales in the menu on the left. From there, click the Order # attached to the sale for which you want to reset download links.
Once the Order popup opens, you will see the Reset Download checkbox in the product table. Check the box(es) for each product you want to reset download links for and click "Reset Downloads." This will allow your customer the ability to to download the digital product files again using their original download link.